2018 WSTC Trails Awards Winners

The 2018 WSTC Trails Awards Winners were announced during the Friday Night Out Reception of the Washington State Trails Conference in Wenatchee.  Congratulations to the winners and a hearty “Thank You!” from the all of the trail users in Washington!

2018 Outstanding Trail Award – Foothills National Recreation Trail

2018 Emerging Leader Award – Greg Dunbar

2018 Trail Leader – Ian MacKay

2018 Lifetime Achievement Award – Sue Abbott

Providing an effective forum for protecting, promoting, and enhancing a statewide system of trails.